If you buy the same plan that you had, the GB you have not used will rollover to the new plan!
|Lyca Globe L|
|Lyca Globe M|
|Lyca Globe S|
Terms and conditions
Valid from 05/01/2020. The data rollover will be with the same package (automatic renewal or purchase) within 5 days after the expiration of the previous plan. The data is transferred only once and during the month of May (You can only accumulate data once)